ICCH 2010

ICCH 2006

We are very pleased to announce the results of the fourth International Composition Competition Harelbeke 2010:

First Prize: Stefan Beyer (Germany) - Gôta
Second Prize: Satoshi Ohmae (Japan) - In the distance 
Third Prize: Francisco Zacarés Fort (Spain) - Triodion

Audience Award: Francisco Zacarés Fort (Spain) - Triodion


Jury: Roland Coryn, (BEL), Lucas Vis (NED), Robert Lemay (CANADA), André Laporte (BEL), Luc Van Hove (BEL)