ICCH 2004

ICCH 2004

We are very pleased to announce the results of the first International Composition Competition Harelbeke 2004:

First Prize: Robert Lemay (Canada) - Onigri
Second Prize: Sydney Hodkinkson (USA) - Monumentum Pro Umbris 
Third Prize: Gregory Mertl (USA) - Love, Play On

Audience Award: Sidney Hodkinson (USA) - Monumentum Pro Umbris 


Jury: Roland Coryn (BE), André Laporte (BE), Malcolm Binney (UK), Craig Kirchoff (USA), Prof. Aloïs Vierbach (AU)